Student Services » District Safe and Secure Committee

District Safe and Secure Committee

The district has a Safe and Secure Committee dedicated to the continuous improvement of our schools in the area of school safety. The committee is composed of district administrators, principals, nurses, parent, and local law enforcement. Members of the committee include:
Jeff Madden, Director of Student Services
Donna Martin, Bullying and Harassment Officer
Bill Westerbeck, Transportation Director
Chrissy Robbins, Parent
Bill Rice, High School Principal
Kevin Harrington, School Resource Officer
Todd Adamson, School Resource Officer
Jamie Bertke, Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds
Katharine Clayton, Butler County Director of School Safety
Pam Buehler, District School Nurse/Compass School Nurse
Nina Rose, High School Nurse
Shannon Racquet, Assistant Principal Crossroads Middle School
Angie Neal, Coordinator of District Information
Gina Gentry-Fletcher, School and Community Relations Director
Jason Hussel, South Elementary Principal
Joseph Penney, Business Manager