Congratulations, Hall of Fame Inductees!

 The 2018 class includes:
Sheri L. Watkins, class of 1985, basketball, softball and volleyball
Greg Baker, class of 1991, baseball, football and basketball
Carlos Smith, class of 1991, football and basketball
Candace Smith, class of 1995, soccer and basketball
Todd Timmer, class of 1997, baseball and basketball
Katie Effler, class of 1998, softball, basketball and golf
Jeff Sullivan, class of 2004, golf and volleyball
James "JT" Turner, class of 2012, football and golf
Published Print