Quicklink Hover

Academy Recognized by OSBA Southwest Region as Outstanding!

 Staff members in the photo from left to right are:
Charnee Lumbus, Jim Chilcote, Devon Rollbuhler, Joel Hippert, Dawn Hildreth, Margie Akeley, Kari Franchini (former Academy Director),Tiffany Lefton, Kelly Lynch, Chrissy Zboril (current Dean of Students), Aaron Blankenship (former teacher and Dean of Students). Not pictured is Kyle Jamison, the current Director.
Published Print