Quicklink Hover

FHS Theatre Department Presents... "12 Angry Jurors" Nov. 16-18

about the production. 
https://search.seatyourself.biz/webstore/accounts/fairfieldhs/buy-tickets?d=1 for $10; tickets at the door are $15/adults and $10/students and senior citizens. You won't want to miss it!
Meet the cast and learn more:
The cast includes special guest cast member, Fairfield Municipal Court Judge Joyce Campbell. Judge Campbell sat in on a rehearsal recently where she also recorded her speaking parts and meet with the student actors. The play will be performed November 16-18 in the Performing Arts Center at Fairfield High School. Thanks, Judge Campbell for providing this real-world opportunity for our students!
"12 Angry Jurors" follows the back-and-forth deliberation of a murder trial, when a 12-member jury tried to deliberate on a case that could mean death for an inner-city teen. The jury struggles for an unanimous decision so they can go home, but one juror struggles to cast away their certainty.
Stay tuned for performance times and ticket information! You won't want to miss this!

Cast of Twelve Angry Jurors: 

Foreman: Jackson Frazier

 Juror #2: Samuel Covert

Juror #3: Maxwell Rapach

Juror #4: Kamiah Vickers

Juror #5: Jessica Scott

Juror #6: Katelyn Moore

Juror #7: Ryan Obermeyer

Juror #8: Maddie Lail

Juror #9: Hallie Thompson

Juror #10: Carly Huff

Juror #11: Jackson Griffin

Juror #12: Kendall Laflin

Clerk & Guard: Bryce Torbeck


Assistant to the Director, Stage Manager, Lights and Sound:

Celeste Overton

Set Design: William Bernard



Published Print